MCCH Board of Trustees

Murray-Calloway County Board Members for 2015-2016

Back row, from left: Mr. Ed Davis, Board Member; Mr. Larry Elkins, Judge-Executive, Secretary; Mr. Keith Travis, VP Development; Dr. Jack Rose, Mayor; Dr. Robin Floyd, Chief of Staff; Jeffery Eye, VP Patient Care Services; Mr. Tony Page, Board Member; Ms. Sandra Dick, VP Spring Creek Healthcare

Front row, from left: Ms. Loretta Jobs, Board Member; Dr. Marti Erwin, Vice-Chair; Mr. Jerry Penner, CEO; Mr. Steve Owens, Chair; Ms. Lisa Shoemaker, Board Member; Ms. Carolyn Marcum, Treasurer.

Not pictured:
Mr. Dirk Morgan, VP Finance and Mr. John Wilson, VP Human Resources