Murray Calloway County Hospital

Home - Calendar - Physician Directory - Physician Opportunities - Employment & Volunteer - Talk To Us - Health Resources

About MCCH
Board of Trustees

Chair - Mr. Steve Owens
Vice Chair - Dr. Yancey Watkins
Secretary - Judge Executive Larry Elkins
Treasurer - Mr. Kenneth Darnell

Mayor Bill Wells 
Dr. Robin Floyd
Carolyn Marcum
Tony Page
Lisa Shoemaker
Loretta Jobs
Dr. Burton Young


Murray-Calloway County Hospital
803 Poplar Street
Murray, KY  42071
(270) 762-1100

We Specialize In You